Low Cost Hosting | Free Web Space | Dedicated Hosting | Windows Hosting | FrontPage Web Hosting | Business Hosting
cheap web hosting
Search the Web

Worland High School
Wrestling
2000-2001
Date Day Opponent Site JV Varsity Official
11-13-00 MON FIRST PRACTICE
12-01-00 Fri Powell Invitational Powell 2:00 2:00
12-02-00 Sat Powell Invitational Powell 9:00 9:00
12-07-00 Thurs Rocky Mountain Away 7:00
12-08-00 Fri Cody Dual Home  4:00 5:00 Camino
12-09-00 Sat Lovell Duel Home 6:00 7:00 Duncan
12-14-00 Thurs Lander Dual Away 6:00 7:00
01-05-00 Fri Lander Duals Away 10:00 10:00
01-12-01 Fri Uintah Tournament Vernal, UT T.B.A.
01-12-01 Fri Glenrock Tournament Away T.B.A.
01-13-01 Sat Uintah Tournament Vernal, UT T.B.A.
01-13-01 Sat Glenrock Tournament Away T.B.A.
01-18-01 Thurs Star Valley Lander 5:00 5:00
01-19-01 Fri Thermopolis Tournament Away T.B.A. T.B.A.
01-20-01 Sat Thermopolis Tournament Away T.B.A. T.B.A.
01-25-01 Thurs Riverton Dual Home 6:00 7:00 Zellner
01-26-01 Fri Sheridan Dual Away 4:00 5:00
01-27-01 Sat Thermopolis Dual Home 6:00 7:00 Camino
02-02-01 Fri Riverton Tournament Away T.B.A. T.B.A.
02-03-01 Sat Riverton Tournament Away T.B.A. T.B.A.
02-08-01 Thurs Powell Dual Away 5:00 7:00(?)
02-09-01 Fri Jackson Dual Home 3:30 4:30 Camino
02-10-01 Sat Freshman Tournament Home (MS) T.B.A.
02-10-01 Sat Buffalo Dual Away 6:00 7:00
02-17-01 Sat Regional Tournament Jackson T.B.A.
02-23-01 Fri State Tournament Casper T.B.A
02-24-01 Sat State Tournament Casper T.B.A.
Coaches:  Dean Barent, Joe Winkler, Jay Hilhouse, David Tommerup

Sports Page
WHS Home Page